“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-27 - 9:30 p.m.

After waking up at 2 am, going back to sleep around 5am and waking around 6:30am, I went to work reeeaaaallly not wanting to be there. It got better as I was on self checks, didn't really want to deal with people directly today. Who should I see but my ex, Joseph! He'd come to BP to cool his head off from current events that are haunting him. I enjoy seeing him from time to time, not in that way mind you, this was an ex from my high school days and he's married now, I respect that totally. We ate lunch, talked, admired his new car. It's a beautiful shade of blue. I also ran into Mr. Steve and Dwayne. Awesome.

I was honestly going to go to school, mommy, I was!!! :p LOL but who but Albard should call me in need of a ride. I was in the neighborhood, I'll do anything for/to a friend. He's also taken, this I respect. Rule #1: don't take what's not mine (Rule #2: if such is taken, do give it back right away :p ) So I gave him a ride home from work, we talked a bit, we need to seriously hang out. I didn't want to go back to school or home, so i called Tonzy, we made plans to hang at mi casa. Talked with the family for a while, Tonzy made a grand entrance and reconnected with the parents. Shared some laughs, I think he's the only guy my dad really doesn't mind in my room. We talked for a little bit, then watched youtube stuff and myspace bands. Sweet. Laughed so hard I cried!!! Showed him the Gym Class Hero's song that got me into them, sweet video. We're gonna get together, he's going to introduce me to his friend Dead Man's Ale and I to my friend Jagermeister.

Now I just got finished chilling a lil bit with a certain fine friend, Miss Lilli (she's so pretty, if you saw her you'd think so too) and for some reason my AIM buddy list keeps popping up, taunting me with the noticible absence of a cerain Tako friend of mine. I have something to confess to him before I think I may want to settle down and have him take my heart. If all goes well, it was ment to be. If not, I'll die and then regenerate to live another day.

Oh, cashed my income tax check. $200 in the savings, the rest to spend. Oh yeah, gonna go see Tako when he comes back from work. He's out of town again. I want to spend some time and money on that guy, he smother's my heart so I'm barely content to breathe on my own but to suffice I'll take the breath he gives me instead. (What can I say, I'm in a flowery mood to write, so sue me, alright? ;p )

New day tomorrow, Wednesday, back to school with a lot of you! Portfolio time! That much closer to graduation. Sweetness. Then comes the saving of the monies for a down payment on a house. I have big dreams. Really big dreams. :)

P.S. Two Words: THINK TANK
Let your memories and asperations run wild. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

so click approve, so simple
show me some kind of sign and let me know it's time to make my move
just click approve, come on girl
baby i'm one of a kind and i ain't got time to lose
just click approve, you're killing me here
show me some kind of sign and let me know it's time to make my move
just click approve, come on girl
baby i'm one of a kind and i ain't got time to lose

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!