“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-26 - 7:53 a.m.

I was lied to. No big deal, I've been lied to a lot and I'm alright with that, I really am because I used to be such a fucking liar it's not even funny. I used to lie about big things about who I was I guess that's why I'm so understanding. So I understand. But now this person doesn't even want to talk to me. Why? I don't understand. I still want to get to know this person. I'm very sad about this because I thought I made this person smile and happy and I like them very much. Makes me very sad. If this person ever wants to talk to me again, I'm all for it, I'm all for it very much but if not, oh well, I'll still be here. meow. Last night after I posted that blog at 3am, I passed out and didn't wake up until almost 11am which is a miracle because I don't usually wake up that late on a day off, like, ever, I'm usually up around 8 or 9. It felt good to sleep. Then I woke up with a horrible feeling like I'd done something so wrong. But I know I havn't. Anyway, I spent the day tracking down some specially goodness for a new friend of mine, Lilli, good times. Me, Steve, and Toad made our way to her house and we hung out for a long time, talking and whatnot. Oi. She's a really cool gal! Yay! For cool gals! :D She wants me to work with her, I have to simmer long and hard about that though. Afterwards, me and the guys ate at In-N-Out and then I took them home because I was tired. So now I'm here, wishing Tako was online because I need to talk to him, wishing I didn't feel the way I feel right now (blasted contact high) and wishing more than ever that I wasn't alone right now. I hate being in a bad mood, everything's getting to me. {EDIT:} OK, that person has made contact with me. Yay! Closure! :D. Seems that person finds me too intense, but wants to keep being friends at least, that's good. That's all I wanted in the first place, anyway, didn't want anything big. At least I kept a friend. That's all that needed to be said. squee. I just don't like not having closure, that bother's the shit out of me and makes me seem like I'm too intense for people, when all I want is a definite answer instead of something up in the air. Eh, at least I'm true to who I am, and if someone doesn't like me for who I am, I can leave saying that's who I am instead of how I used to, wondering why I did what I did when that's not really me. Oi. Persevere. P.S. I got my tax return. JOY! It's as much as a paycheck!!! :D more monies for my party!!! :D hehehe!!! *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* crawl on your knees and let me see the blood drip through

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!