“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-29 - 8:37 p.m.

OK, so I FINALLY got my parents to settle of a way of travel for their Vegas trip; I got them a car to drive up there and while they're there and a flight back. It was less than expected, so I'm happy for them and they're outta here!!! YAY!!! I have been SOOOOO stressed out, you have no idea, about this because they kept changing their mind and then they said it was too expensive, then not so expensive, blah blah blah, STRESSFUL!!! But now it's over, finally! Goodness!!!! EH!!!

Rene told me that my $100 check came in from school! OH JOY!!!! :D $100 for me and Tako this weekend hopefully. I want to see him so badly, I really do. I'm going to pick up my check right after work and then come straight home to see if Tako's online. :) hehe, I have much to tell that guy. <3 Meow.

I picked up my bro from my mom's work today after a little food shopping at WalMart. I also got my mom some forks because for some reason all our forks are missing. My bro joked around that he gets a dollar for them at the pawn shop. LOL BTW, for all you guys who know what my brother, um...indulges in, he says he gots some really good stuff for sale right now. OK? Just call me. I'll patch ya through. :p

I want a house. Not an apartment, condo, or rental, I want a house by the time I'm 25. That's my goal. If I can get it sooner, I will.

School's just dandy, been fucking around for the past 3 hours, making my parent's reservations and checking my money levels. :D I'm quite happy with my savings account. Waiting for my insurance check to clear to see the real amount of money I have in my checking.

Uh, I'm just waiting now for Tako, I want to see if he feels any differently about me than when he left because I know his feelings flux from time to time and I don't want them to go away. <3 They've only gotten stronger for me but I hope they don't one day go away. I need my gummi bear. ***meow***

Oh, and my brother FAILED his drug test, big surprise. He needs $150 for a meds liscence so if you can help out, that'd be appriciated. Danke.

Time to go back to 'work' LOL

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I feel the life come back into me
as I feel my lock fill with your key

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!