“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-06-18 - 4:17 p.m.

I got a letter today from the Montebello Unified School District...I got my results from the tests I took about two months ago...

Clerical: 90% correct
English Usage: 93% correct
Human Relations: 80% correct
Telephone: 100% correct
Word Processing: 100% correct
MATH: 100% CORRECT!!!

I CANNOT believe I got 100% correct in MATH!!! :D

The letter states that all who did well on the test will later receive an invite to take the performance test later!!! I'm so excited!!! I might be working as an office worker at a school! Maybe the kids will call me Miss B! LOL ^.^ I hope I do well on the next test, I'd love to work with kids! Then I can be employed and still keep on going to school! Not to mention Montebello is very close to were my grandparents live so I can swing by there and see how they're doing after work! This is terrific! I'm so happy!

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!