“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-02-20 - 11:44 a.m.

So Vidal didn't leave for two weeks, he ended up comming to the house every day this week, which isn't a bad thing this time around because I needed to patch things up with him. He's still upset with me, but he found some ways to cope with it. I dyed my hair black. LiKe My HeARt. LOL. I'm happy. No more brownish color in it. I'm going to get my bangs cut in a V shape again. Fun. I suffered a great loss this week and I am very depressed about it, but it will soon come to pass. Vidal tried to help me with that, but he's still mad at me and all so he kind of hurt me more than he helped me, but I don't blame him. My cousin Michelle is getting married to her boyfriend, which is so awesome because her boyfriend is the closest thing to a family member that I can talk to. Her boyfriend rocks! My other cousin Sabrina visited me this week while my bro was having a kick-back. :p Lots of drunk people in the house. I don't like it. I might see the house that me and Vidal's family are going to move into today. It's one of those two-story gated condo houses. It is soooo freakin' nice. :P It's in the neighborhood that I want to be, too. (Near Shakey's, Blockbuster, near the Church) Yeah, I havn't been to church. I feel like I'm not needed there. I also feel like I bug people when I'm there. I also feel like I've fallen so far, but I'm still trying to do the right thing, whatever that is. I can't sit in church proclaiming that I'll do anything for God when I know in my heart that I'm no different than anyone else with good intentions. I'll go again someday, but not now. My head's not right. Thanks to everyone who left me messages and notes on my myspace and diaries and stuff. ***lots of love*** *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* I know it's cliche` but I want it this way

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!