“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-13 - 1:17 a.m.

Today was the second try to see my babe. Saul's friend, Salvador, came over so we could carpool over to see him. I knew nothing about him and never seen him and as soon as he walked over I could tell he was military! This comes full circle later on in the day.

I learned about Salvador; he's knows Saul since junior high, they're great friends and he's very busy. Good times. Dad took us both over and we got to see him after waiting a while. We chatted a bit while waiting. Saul looked great, he looks better than he has in months. He's lost weight and his arms are freakin' buff. Meow. :p He saw me with my new haircut and said, "You look like an anime character!" and I said, "Thanks...Is that good or bad?" and he said, "Good!" :) yaaaaay! He told me again that he doesn't want to leave or leave me and I told him I don't want to leave or leave him. I also said if he went to jail for the rest of his life I might join the nunnery. He said, "No, look for someone else" but it would honestly feel wrong to be with anyone else. I told him "I'll join the nunnery and be all nunny. I'll make the bread all day!" He was happy to see me and I was happy to see him. I feel away from him right now but still very very happy. Good news is that he might be out in as little as 7 months which makes it so he'll be out in October, pending a deal struck up by the lawyer that none of this comes back to haunt us again. I'm already making plans of how I'm going to get to see him if he goes up to Tehachapi...it's two hours away but we might get contact visits...that would be surreal.

On the way home, I think Salvador and I both knocked out. LOL He was very respectful and polite to my dad and me, I'm very glad I got to meet him. After a late lunch, I got ready for school and started walking with my book in had cos my back hurt so badly and was stiff. The same 15 year old boy I saw a few weeks ago approached me again;
"Do you dye your hair a different colour every week?"
"No, I just did it darker."
"Hey, aren't you *soandso's* girlfriend?"
"No, my boyfriend doesn't live here."
"Oh, I thought you were his gf, he has orange hair."
"No, sorry."
(kids from accross the street start yelling stuff at him)
"Say what you want to, I don't care! I don't like those kids over there."
(kids across the street) "Pinche punto!!!"
"I'm David, by the way" *walks off*

Looking at his close up this time, he looks 12. >.<

Class was fun for the first half; law & medicine lecture test. Aced it, 100% perfect! We had a long awards ceremony for some essay contest winners, afterward there was Starbucks coffee and cookies the cooking class made. Yummy! We watched the rest of Super Size Me.

I kept getting texts from my ex-fiance. It's been months since we talked last. He said he needed someone to listen to him so I let him pick me up from school and he talked while I listened. He's got some really heavy stuff on him and I feel bad for him but there's nothing either of us can do about certain things. It was so weird having him in front of me telling me things because he feels he can still talk to me. I have no romantic feelings toward him at all anymore, he neither hurts me or makes me happy, and the sad thing is I can't remember a lot of our relationship because it was much too painful and I blocked a lot of things away but they didn't come back at all when he was speaking or looked at me. Anyway, I knew he had an ulterior motive for coming; he was buying his girlfriend drugs from my brother. Does he think I'm stupid? But he did have things burdening him so if me listening and being non-objective helps, then I'm glad I helped. And I'm glad I changed toward him because I never thought I could be this strong or ever over this man.

I'm home now, I want to print out a letter to get to Saul before his court day in case something happens and I can't write to him for a while. I'm going to see him Sunday for certain. I'm going to see if I can see him early on Saturday, I don't think I can but I want to check. Anyway, I don't think I could go anywhere seeing how I don't have my car fixed. :'( Ugh, hopefully dad can fix it by Sunday at least, he knows how much this means to me and I'll pay him for everything. The only thing that's keeping me from taking it to a shop is that I know my dad will get mad at me for not letting him do it for cheap, but he does take long sometimes. *sigh* oh, dear.

Going to rest now. I'm so very cold. *brrr*
Gonna hang with Amelindy, hopefully.
Can't go ice skating with Meggy, Keil and Cyrene cos of no car. :(
I want ramen and a crunch roll!!!!
or a veggie pizza. :p
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

so little time so much to know

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!