“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-11 - 10:46 p.m.

Saul called me when I was just about at the post office. Turns out the visits were shut down because somebody DIED. A 24 year old guy there for probation violation had a heart attack or seizure and died right next to Saul and some other inmates. They tried to pick him up but he was already gone. Wow. Saul's fine, I thought it might have been him that was in the ambulance when I didn't know what was up, but it was good to hear Saul was fine but I said a prayer for the man who died.

At class we had our vocab test; 98% A! Whoo-hoo! During break I ate my delishious home made salad. Some jerk broke a bird's nest on a tree and there was a tiny baby hummingbird in the tree. Angelina, the teach and some other teachers were trying to make a new nest and feed it flowers. I saw Adrian walking around, he has classes there on Mondays and Wednesdays. He and Angelina got along right away, it was pretty cute!

In class, we were doing the role playing doctor's office. Teach has some cool fake telephones that you can really hear one another from! I was a new patient, I told the 'doctor' that I needed vicodine for my shoulder pain. :p I was making the teacher laugh. I'm starting to be more comfortable in class.

After class Saul called me again to talk about the letter I sent him. He says he's still on board with everything we've been talking about and to get it out of my head that he might leave me. I'm glad he's so confident in us, it makes me feel so secure. I'm not worried or anything of him leaving but sometimes I do think about it, if I'm not what he really wants or if things will change but that's for time to decide and I need to stop worrying about things that aren't an issue. I'm completely happy with him and us!

Tomorrow: take two plus one on visiting Saul! hurhur And my very intesive law & medicine lecture test. Oi, I should study. >.< I'm waiting to see if Matt will be online later, I like talking to him. :) He's my old high school chum, I haven't seen him in forever.

Let's see what tomorrow brings us.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

she had a teddy bear WHERE?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!