“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-11 - 4:21 p.m.

I dreamed that I moved into a very small apartment with a girl from the nerd website I go on (having a lot of dreams about people from that website), Spam and one of Spam's friends. I was upset because it was a 2 room and we had to share 2 to a room and we were all trying to fit our different couches in the living room. O.O

I woke up this morning happy I was going to see Saul later. I looked extra cute today, took my time to do my hair and make up, wore a nice outfit. Dad drove me since my car's still not cooperative. We got there right on time, and there was a fire truck and an ambulance there putting a prisoner in and taking off. Everyone got their numbers and waited inside-only to find out that visits were canceled because of the medical emergency. >.<

Seriously, my heart dropped, I was upset. I hung around to see if there was any possibility they'd open up visits again but it wasn't meant to be. For some reason, since Sunday, I've had this nagging feeling that I wouldn't get to contact him at all for a long time. Something told me I was too happy and that what I wanted wasn't going to be today. Saul's clairvoyance is rubbing off on me. I guess it worked out alright though cos when I got back to the car, Saul's friend Salvador asked if he could come with me tomorrow to visit Saul so I made a visit for both of us. It'll be good to meet this friend of his, he's kept in touch a lot to find out how Saul's doing.

So now I'm at home, really sad I couldn't see my babe but there isn't anything I can do about that. I'm also worried that he might have been the one they took away. I hope that he calls me tonight, I'd really like to hear from him to see he's alright. meow. I feel sick, I got a little sick earlier. I'm going to start walking early so I can get the mail. At least I look nice for class. har har. I was really hoping the car could get fixed today but the guys aren't here. Boo. If someone could do it today while I'm at school that'd be so awesome-o.

I'm gonna get ready now. Till tomorrow.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Gimme gimme gimme
I need some more
Gimme gimme gimme
Don't ask what for

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!