“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-20 - 11:21 p.m.

High school is over. Cut the drama out. Stop being immature and live life. Grow up and be adult. Leave people you don't like alone and don't instigate. It just shows how immature and irrational you are when you do. Surround yourself with good things and your life will be good. Cut the bad shit out and you won't have to deal with it anymore.

I cut out a lot of bad shit. And somehow it keeps crawling back to me. But I live my life and I know I'm doing better than I have been because I'm not doing the same mistakes that I used to and I've gotten rid of a lot of the people that were making me prone to falter. Soon I'll be away from here and won't look back at the bad but learn from what mistakes came from it. Maybe some people should do the same. Why waste your time strarting drama and being angry when you can be having fun? Smart.


"Hate is like drinking poison hoping the other person dies"

PEACE

xoxo, Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!