“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-11-26 - 6:35 p.m.

Little Brother totally pissed me off today. I am always having to take his shit and I can't do anything about it.

Situation:

I was already pissed off comming out of prayer group because of all these posers and then Little Brother starts talking random shit to me. I reacted impulsively and turned to yell at him with my finger in his face, but he then in turn hit me! HE HIT ME!!!!!!!! He's not even supposed to THINK about laying a finger on me! @#$%^&*(

Anyway, after that, he didn't think he did anything wrong and I hate that apathy he has for other people's feelings. I hate it when people are apathetic. I LOATHE it. He just walked around like nothing.

I cried for about three hours on and off again and dad got on his ass, but I can't see why he wouldn't take my word for it the other times he put me through all this shit. Uh. I'll never understand these things.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!