“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-11-30 - 9:59 p.m.

The sweetest thing anyone's ever done for me has happened. I wrote Luminouse a friendly e-mail just to say hi and that I still care about him as a friend. He called me at 4 AM on Friday and told me that he cares a lot, too, and that my friendship to him means a lot to him. :) I thought that was already really nice. Then he said he was going to drive his van down my street (he calles it Twinky) and honk the horn because he wanted me to know I cared. Isn't that sweet? I thought it was. It doesn't take much to impress me, obviously. :D It was still very thoughtful at that.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!