“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-11-30 - 10:02 p.m.

I talked to Sauce today. First time in a long time. He might go to my house tomorrow to chill out. :D

Today was a really cool day because I worked and I went to Life Night. It was a turkey dinner and scavenger hunt. So much fun! I am trying to get closer than I've ever been to Christ. I also got my fill of eye candy from John, Pedro and Pilup. ;D

My manager, Risa, told me that out of only one other employee newly hired, I'm the only one that goes and folds clothes and stuff. She really likes me. She introduced me to the guy that works folding clothes all the time, I'll call him Billy cuz he kinda looks like Billy Coorgan from the Smashing Pumpkins. He's soooo cute and he's really nice! Oh, baby. :D I got paid today my mad Sears money of $76. I don't have to give this paycheck to my mom because she wants me to get my really big sum and then start paying her back. I'm lucky she understands. :)

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!