“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-01-29 - 1:32 a.m.

You like my new username? How I got it, you ask? Well, I went a bit crazy a few nights ago and stole my mom's car and went to Vidal's house. I was super paranoid about my dad following me, so I hid under his desk and in between his wall and his bed. Vidal's friend Bryan came to visit and he wanted to know who was hiding in his room. I poked my head out and gave a little wave and Vidal said, "Look, it's a pretty monster!" Isn't that cute??? I'm a pretty little monster hiding under the bed! :p
Vidal and dad finally had that talk about me moving in. Dad tried to scare him off by telling Vidal that I'm a "walking pharmacy" (which is another cute nickname, yes?) and that I'm going to bring all of my emotional baggage with me when I move. Vidal loves me a lot. He's going to stick by me. My dad does trust him to a certain degree, though. How do I know? He loaned Vidal almost $600.00 on a credit card so that Vidal can buy a Warwick Vampyre bass guitar. With Vidal's new job, he'll pay back my dad in a few weeks. He's super-stoked about it!
Me and my brother have been cat and dog one minute, cool the next. We have the weirdest relationship ever. :p We're alright now, but yesterday we were aweful to eachother. Weird.
Dad is going to take a tour of the graphic arts school I want to go to tomorrow. (Technically, today) I'm excited about it! He's going to see my school and, hopefully in a week or so, I'll be enrolled! Yay! Mom thinks I'm going to flake out of this, and I have my reservations about it as well, but all I can do is see it through and make this happen. I really want this.
Did anyone see ER on Thursday? It was about this little girl who had only one kidney and her father donated one of his kidneys to her so she could live. Then she took this anti-seizure medication that ruined her new kidney so she needed another kidney. And her father wanted to give her his other kidney, but the doctors wouldn't let him because it would have been unethical and he would need dialysis for the rest of his life. So he commited suicide by putting a gun in his mouth and pulling the trigger right in front of the doctors so that his daughter would have his kidney and live. It kind of makes you think: did he go to heaven? It's kind of crazy.
I've lost four pounds. I don't know why or how, but I have. Good for me. :) I'm still making myself scarse on the internet, don't know why, but I am, so bye for a while. Or maybe not. Who knows?
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I'm a bitch, I'm a tease, I'm a goddess on my knees. When your hurt and when you suffer, I'm your angel under cover

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!