“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-23 - 1:49 a.m.

****BACK ENTRY OF PROM****

So prom was last night and it kicked so much ass! I got to see all my friends. Torta was there and so was Gus! My guys! I had on a pretty slutty dress and you can see pics from Jennifer's webpage. http://hometown.aol.com/__121b_FxXjOAMUpRT7tE9ntdl70RG58sOMiAkX

(I'll post mine later) Little Brother called me a Midievil slut. *shrugs shoulders*

We got this nice limo, it was all nice! I kept sliding in and out of it from my stilettos I suppose. :p

I saw Armando at prom and he looked so freaking good. He looked gooooood! I saw Brian too. He's too cool. :)

I also saw Bob and Enrique (omg, they looked good, too!) and I got a kiss on the cheek from Enrique. I wish I could talk to him the way I want to...you know...

Melindy didn't win prom queen, but she did her best! And I got to dance with Luis. He gave me a corsage. He's so sweet! And I danced with Armando, like old times...*sigh*

Me and Armando talked for a while afterwards. I wanted to tell him that I still liked him and that I still think about him, but I suppose it wasn't the time or the place. But still...*sigh*

We went to Universal City walk afterwards, but supposedly everything was closed. Whatever. We watched Freddy Vs. Jason in the limo and Phil hyper-ventalated in the limo. It seems he's claustrophobic. *hmm* We went out for some air (and food* in Hollywood, the cool part. A bunch of people kept yelling at us from their cars. Huh.

Then we went to a tattoo place and this guy came up to me and said, "I'm going to die!" and I said, "Good luck with that!" Then this guy with a shirt that said Fuct on it asked me as I was leaving, "Do you have any cigarretts?" and I had just bought some earlier and I said, "Does it car what kind?" and he's like, "I don't care." and I opened my lunchbox and he's like, "No way!" and I pulled out the cigs and he's like, "Menthols? No way!" and I gave him 3 of them and he's like, "No way, dude, look at this dude!" (he was talking to the guy that was dying) and the Fuct guy said, "Dude,you're an angel! I love you! You're an angel!" and I melt when people call me that! The dying guy asked me if I wanted to go to his three-story house and party, but we were leaving so I said no. I so wanted to go, though!!! Before I left, I hugged the Fuct guy and gave him a kiss. I didn't get their numbers, though! Damn! I'm still kicking myself for not getting their numbers!!!!!

Then we went to Hooters to eat. It was open at 2:30 am! It was pretty sweet except for none of them had hooters (but nice asses) and they totally overcharged us for the food. Torta had a fit when we got home. I suspect that he got his money back though.

I took pics and I'm going to get them developed. I wasted the film on other shit. I'm tired now. :p

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!