“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-02-20 - 10:07 p.m.

I won't get into too much details about today but let it be known that I sustain the fact that I really don't like getting 2nd hand smoke, especially cos it makes me feel sick, angry, hungry and paranoid. O.O

I seriously thought a fucking blimp was a UFO or a satellite that was crashing into the earth, OMG. So fucking scared.

I had a lot of fun today though hanging with my friends, watching Step Brothers, that movie was just fucking ridiculously ridiculous.

I just need to be out of the room when they do that sort of thing. //twitch twitch// Uh-huh I am sooOooOOo fucking thirsty

Uhhhh fuck drugs, I don't see how anyone can do them. Well, I don't see why *I* don't do them, I can't hang and that's why I don't do them. To each their own, if it helps you cope but I know I couldn't if I did. Blah.

-babblebabblebitchbitch-

Annnnnnnd...my hormones are like nuts....that squishy womanly time for me...JOY!!!!! waaaaahhhh. I'm too angry for this shit. Fuck.

BLAHBLAHBLAH-------=======------=======-------

O.O *blink* waaah ::shakes fist::

dot.fuck.dot

"I used to want to be a dinosaur" I was laughing for like 10 fucking minutes straight, holy moley

I want food. and sleep. that'd be nice. waah.

g'night, nurse.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!