“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-02-20 - 12:34 p.m.

Yesterday, what a day! In the morning I chilled out and stressed over what to wear. I usually don't but I was in girl mode yesterday. :S There was a lot of traffic on the 10 so I was late picking up Tako, I picked him up before I went to see Saul to save time getting to the train station. After getting ciggies and getting to the jail, Tako said he didn't know we were taking the train and decided to stay back. ARGH! I told him I'd buy his ticket but he was like, nah, next time.

I saw Saul and we FINALLY put to rest something that happened three weeks ago and we're done with it. Tears were shed, lovely things were said and I got to see my babe. <3 and he wasn't in discipline; he was in the infirmary because he'd gotten sick and nearly fainted because of dehydration. >.< oi! They gave us extra time in our visit which was really awesome. :) Saul told me he's glad he can push me to do better and that he feels I love him as much as he loves me and that he still trusts me. Oh, girl mode, make me cry...

After dropping off Tako at his grandma's (who lives near the jail!), I met up with Keil, Megan, and Cyrene at the train station and we were on our way to Little Tokyo! This is my second time on a train, first time to LT. Cyrene and Keil played a World of Warcraft card game while Megan started sewing a scarf and I listed to the new music I put on my MP3 player. We joked around and laughed about how Cyrene LOVES the 10 freeway and Keil's allergic to EVERYTHING! (He said it so proud! And he's scared of spiders ;P) We planned to go see Fired Up! on Saturday.

After we got off the train we walked to Jungle and met up with some other friends. We ate at TOT and I was sad to see they took the fruity drink that I liked so much off the menu! BOO! So I got a half a bottle of wine. Oh, that wine was good. ::drool:: We had some good eats, talked about AX :) and then met up Cyrene at the book store. I saw some really awesome stuff but didn't get anything cos I wanted to buy some snacks at the market. We went to Marukai and I got the snacks I haven't been able to get for a while! We also went to a Japanese lifestyle store and I got a Gloomy Bear paw!!!! It was too good to pass up! Cyrene got me a red bean pastry and I was kinda buzzed when she gave it to me so I said, "Awe, you gave me a bag of warm!" :p

As we were walking to the train station, I took pictures and asked Cyrene what the pastry was made of. Keil laughed at me and said I had two modes: hyper and laid back. yup. :p And Megan is everyone's mom though she's the youngest of us! :p I tried taking a picture of the 10 freeway placard but my camera wasn't cooperating. After sobering up on the ride home and letting Megan plunge my Ramune (REFRESHING!!!) I went home and relaxed. Kevin called me to make sure I was okay. :p I feel like we're growing apart but maybe it's just me, I tend to think things like this all the time. We'll see. Before I went to sleep, I wrote a letter and slept weird but alright. This was probably my last night drinking for a while.

Saul called me this morning and gave me some encouragement to loose weight, not that he thinks I need it but I myself need it. He's got a court day this Wednesday (Ash Wednesday!) and his mom and I are probably going to see him next Thursday. I'm going to see him Sunday as I always do. I really want to keep looking for shoes today but I'm afraid I feel lazy today, though not hung-over! We'll see what happens, I'll probably leave after dinner's made, I'm not sure. I feel really really good that I went out with friends and had a great time! DANKE CYRENE FOR THE INVITE!!! I had fun being nerdy and fuzzy. :p

PICTURE PICTURE!!!


Photobucket

candid photo! Keil always has this look on his face :p

Photobucket

Smiling Megan with Ghost Cyrene!

Photobucket

view from the train and lovely Cyrene

Photobucket

sticker graffiti outside an arcade shop in Little Tokyo

Photobucket

side view

Photobucket

on second street

Photobucket

drunkie vision of the Downtown LA skyline

Photobucket

there's a spaceship there!

Photobucket

there were lots of paintings in the square we were in

Photobucket

I WANT THIS BOOK! It's totally crazy!

Photobucket

cat love happiness!

Photobucket

This reminds me of Tako's FLCL robot

Photobucket

the lights reached out!

Photobucket

outside of Marukai market

Photobucket

my brother needs one of these!!! srsly!!!!

Photobucket

put your glasses on!

Photobucket

that's better!

Photobucket

more art

Photobucket

trouble? ;)

Photobucket

the fountain in front of Union Station

Photobucket

Ghost Cyrene, Megan and Keil

Photobucket

Zetsubo coin purse in a magazine Cyrene bought!

Photobucket

Gundum!

Photobucket

my lucky Gloomy Bear paw :p muahahaha!!!

Photobucket

playing nerd games in the train :p World of Warcraft card game

Photobucket

Miss Megan, Keil and Queen Cyrene

Photobucket

Cyrene and I :) YAY!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

If what is seen cannot be unseen, can What is unseen can never be seen again?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!