“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-03-31 - 12:02 a.m.

The new batch of rainbowy kittens are in! I wasn't home when it happend, but now we've got four new kittens! Two of them look dingy white, but so did Fishsticks and he turned out looking like his pappa. The other two are black and white, one is more black than white and the other is more white than black (with a super black tail)

Today was the confirmation day and I saw my Nino there. I also saw Mela and she seemed detatched for some reason. The Edge night was kind of a bomb because we didn't really have structure or a confident music group. But AC and Roxanne did their best. Roxanne asked me when I got there to be the lead in a play about temptation, so that was pretty cool. :D

I like my small group, and since Estela wasn't there today, I had to lead. I'm confident in myself to lead a small group, but these girls are so far off and different than the high school kids I'm used to. But I'm still trying my best.

I also always feel like the black sheep wherever I go. I used to thrive on that and actually go out of my way to be different, but now, I'm just different and I don't feel comfortable with it. :(

Still thinking about RRLR...

I can't wait to cut my hair, either.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!