“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-09-01 - 9:51 p.m.

This is such a great song, I heard it today for the first time and I'm so glad I did. I'm going to buy this album as the rest of the songs are amazing as well!

Also, this song speaks to me as it pertains to a big part of my life right now. It's perfect for what I feel I need to say to some people and things in my life. <3

Caught out running
With just a little too much to hide
Maybe baby
Everythings gonna turn out fine
Please read the letter
I mailed it to your door
It's crazy how it all turned out
We needed so much more

Once I stood beside a well of many words
My house was full of rings and
Charms and pretty birds
Please understand me,
My walls came falling down
There's nothing here that's left for you
But check with lost and found
Aaaaaaaaaah

Please read the letter that I wrote
Please read the letter that I wrote
Please read the letter that I wrote

One more song
Just before we go
Remember baby,
You gotta reap just what you sew
Please read my letter
And promise me you'll keep
The secrets and the memories
We cherish in the deep
Please read the letter
I mailed it to your door
It's crazy how it all turned out
We needed so much more

Please read the letter that I wrote
Please read the letter that I wrote
Please read the letter that I wrote

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!