“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-12-20 - 9:51 p.m.

Here are some recent (and maybe not-so-recent) random pics that I wanna share with y'all:

Photobucket

Kevin's cats are nosey

Photobucket

One of Tako's old jackets, CLAIM!

Photobucket

my new shoes <3 OMG SHOES!!!! They're so cute and comfy!!!

Photobucket

This really awesome hood ornament I saw in a parking lot in Monrovia

Photobucket

My mom and dad before they went out to a Christmas party

Photobucket

the new Victoria Frances poster, Angel of Death

Photobucket

I made Pill-Z Pills! My second squrel for my Germain cosplay. Yes, that's my pill bottle in his hands!

Photobucket

my Diclonius horns :p Nyu?

I'm so freakin' unbelievably happy I finished Pill-Z and my horns! I just need to see how much the room is (HINT HINT, MISS HARO LOVER! LOL) and I'm all set to go! And I finished them while I was watching Thumbelina! :p I am a fucking nerd for that movie. Swear, I was crying.

Well, I have to see if I can repair some of the scratches on some CDs to turn them into a different FYE. I am persistent. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I'll report you to the pond patrol!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!