“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-03-16 - 11:09 p.m.

Random Shuffle Fortune Telling!
Que up your iPod or Media player and hit random, use it to answer these questions with songs. Don't cheat. Skip to the next song for each answer.

How does the world see me?
Song: Long Hard Road Out of Hell
Artist: Marilyn Manson
Comments: I'm weathered and torn, hellish and skortched

Will I have a happy life?
Song: System
Artist: Korn
Comments: I guess that a lot of people will piss me off in life!!!

What do my friends really think of me?
Song: Richard Hung Himself
Artist: D.I.
Comments: hhee, so true, I'm so suicidal at times!!!

Do people secretly lust after me?
Song: Everlong
Artist: Foo Fighters
Comments: Hmm...I suppose they do, righhht? ;)

How can I make myself happy?
Song: Come Undone
Artist: Duran Duran
Comments: I guess I need to let go and seek who I want

What should I do with my life?
Song: I Put a Spell on You (cover)
Artist: Marilyn Manson
Comments: I should obsess over someone??? :p

Why should life be full of so much pain?
Song: Got You Where I Want You
Artist: The Flys
Comments: because I'm lusting after someone I can't have

How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
Song: Perfection of Vanity
Artist: Dimmu Borgir
Comments: I guess I should look at myself in the mirror more!!! LMFAO

Will I ever have children?
Song: Does She Dance
Artist: Mount Sims
Comments: I *do* dance, so I guess I will have children!!!

Will I die happy?
Song: Beautiful
Artist: Smashing Pumpkins
Comments: if someone thinks I'm beautiful, I shall die a happy death

What is some good advice for me?
Song: Sweet Jane
Artist: Cowbowy Junkies
Comments: don't break anymore hearts

What is happiness?
Song: Fundamentally Loathesome
Artist: Marilyn Manson
Comments: feeling no pain...killing myself to love someone else...yeah, true happiness

What is my favourite fetish?
Song: Strawberry Gashes
Artist: Jack off Jill
Comments: yummy :p

How will I be remembered?
Song: Opium
Artist: Marcy Playground
Comments: fake happy/stoned out of my gourd???/having seizurs :p Fits me to a T~!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!