“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-22 - 8:24 p.m.

Saul called me. He told me to listen to this song because it's how me truly feels about me:

Sentanced-You Are the One

You�re the light at the end of the tunnel
The beacon fire in the dark
The glimmer of hope and truly the meaning of my life

I say this with all of my heart:

You are the only one for me
Year to year, in words and deed
In all this chaos the trace of clarity
You are the only one I see
My first and last, my all and everything
You are the One

When dusk falls and obscures the sky
You�re the shine of the Northern Star
No dead of night can fade the brilliance of your light

I say this, holder of my heart:

You are the only one for me
Year to year, in words and deed
In all this chaos the trace of clarity
You are the only one I see
My first and last, my all and everything
You are the One

You are the only one
In the heart of winter the comfort of the sun
You are the One, my love, my love...You are the One


Uh...yeah, I wasn't emotional enough...goodness, that first verse just brought tears to my eyes. I miss him so much. I'm so frustrated with all of this. I don't know what else I can do.

But he brought me such very good news;

he told me he heard if they don't have anything solid to hold him on that they'll have to let him go in 60 days, maybe for good. I was like "REALLY?!" cos that would just be awesome. Kinda sucky because they'll have screwed with us emotionally and financially but still very awesome. (Mr. K, fellow lawyer/legal friends, truth? please do tell!!!!)

I'm going to meet with Saul's dad tomorrow to pick up his cell phone and laptop. Saul said he wants me to sell it because his dad needs money so I'll do that for him.

I'm hoping and praying that this whole ordeal is over in 60 days, if that's the case, he'll be out around Christmas time and I'll have gotten my Christmas wish!!! <3 If not, it's okay still because I'll still be by his side helping him however I can. I still have a lot of faith that this is all just what needs to happen to clear his name once and for all and then we'll be back together again and we'll see what happens from there.

I dream about a day where I open the door and he's on the other side of it and I open the door and we hold each other and don't let go. I dream about a day where I open my eyes and he's sitting at the edge of the bed looking at me. I dream of a day where I come home and he's waiting for me at my doorsteps. I dream of dreams that I hope come true.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I wanna wake up in your white, white sun
and I wanna wake up in your world with no pain

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!