“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-24 - 8:46 p.m.

I got a new Envy 2 from Verizon that was practically free! I was up for an upgrade, got a $150 phone for $100 plus a $50 rebate and I got an earpiece, silicone cover and car charger free! They were $30 each!!! I'm selling my old phone to make up for the difference in the price. Good times. :) If anyone's interested, lemme know. Since I couldn't transfer any of my old ringtones from my other phone, I made my own ringtones at a website that lets you customize your own if you have Verizon or whatever phone won't let you make your own. New ringtones for free make me smile :)

New ringtones:

- Vermilion Pt. 2 Bloodstone Mix by Slipknot(default)
- Farewell by Apocalyptica (text message)
- Lullaby by The Cure (pix message)
- Nymphetamine Fix by Cradle of Filth (voicemail)
- It All Dies Today by Eyes of Fire (alarm 1)
- Pagan Poetry by Bjork (alarm 2)
- He Said Eternity by In This Moment (alarm 3)
- Flashing Lights by Kanye West (Tako's ringtone)
- Kids by MGMT (Kevin's ringtone)
- Oye Como Va by Santana (Dad's ringtone)
- Orestes by A Perfect Circle(Mike's ringtone)
- The Perennial Sofia by Therion (Saul's ringtone)
- Hey Sandy by Polaris (just for fun :p look it up, it should bring back some memories if you're a 90's kid!)
- Loser by 3 Doors Down (I was going to use it for someone but changed my mind)
- Polite Dance Song by The Bird and the Bee (again, was gonna use it for someone else)

Old Ringtones on the old phone:

-Decode by Paramore
-Purtania by Dimmu Borgdir
-Kill the Lights by The Birthday Massacre
-Violet by Hole
-Sex Type Thing by Stone Temple Pilots
-Psycho by Puddle of Mudd
-The Good Left Undone by Rise Against
-Caring is Creepy by The Shins
-Stadium Arcadium by Red Hot Chili Peppers
-Desecration Smile by Red Hot Chili Peppers
-D.A.N.C.E. by Justice
-Bleed America by Jimmy Eat World
-Down Boy by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
-This Mortal Soil by Mastadon
-Funeral of Hearts by HIM
-All Around Me by Flyleaf
-Bela Lugosis Dead by Bauhaus
-Six by Chameria
-Dig by Mudvayne
-New Friend Request by Gym Class Heros
-Hide and Seek by Imogene Heap
-Before I Forget by Slipknot
-The Unforgiven by Metallica
-Tear Away by Drowning Pool

Uh, how much money did I waste on buying these things?! >.<

Me and Kevin had a movie marathon night. We watched Dead Space, Even Horizon, and Max Payne. Pretty good, pretty good. We might watch movies again tonight, or just fall asleep cos we're both tired LOL

In other news, I had a big panic attack when I went back to my old high school to pick up my letter of recomendation. >.< :'( Even after an hour I was still trying to calm down from it. Dad says it's because I've been stressed out and thinking too much. If he only knew. *sigh*

I saw Tonzy at church. He said he'd call, but he didn't, it's okay, I understand, it's fine, it's okay

I just came back from the market. I'm wicked tired but am looking forward to tomorrow. I think I'll take some money out to talk to Saul hopefully, I miss hearing my babe's voice and seeing him. I got a letter from him today!!! <3 <3 <3 I was very excited to read it. I miss him so much. I couldn't talk to him today because I didn't have money to call him but I'm going to send him more letters soon. uhhh.... I hope to see him in two days.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

You're the light in my darkest hour
and I'll be fine, with you I can move on

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!