“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-22 - 11:04 a.m.

This is just from yesterday.

Bad stuff:

-I got some bad medical news
-I got called an asshole, for good reason, but still
-my best friend yelled at me on the phone for no reason, I cried
-had an ex call the house to see if my brother had any drugs, this from the guy who helped me get back on my feet. He won't write me a letter of recommendation after he said he would but he can go looking to score some drugs. Pathetic and a liar.
-I was irritable beyond belief with my parents, not their fault
-I was irritable beyond belief with my brother, he kept calling me every fucking five minutes asking when we're coming home, little jerk
-my brother tore up the house and broke our phone
-Saul said he still hasn't got my letters yet ;__;
-I had the most weirdest sleep I've had in a while, pain and weak

Good stuff:

-Got visited by someone nice
-talked to nice people on the internets
-Mr. Varela (my nino) said his letter of recommendation for me is ready to be picked up!
-best friend called back to apologize
-ate some kick-ass El Pollo Loco
-parents where WAY understanding
-got a microwave! Yay!
-got rescued from the house
-heard from Saul finally <3
-chatted with Tako for a little while
-watched more Higurashi
-sold some stuff on e-bay

This is the kind of day where I'd love to go to a swap meet or LA.
*sigh* yard sale day is coming up. Hopefully I'll get some more monies out of my old stuff.

I need church tomorrow. Very very badly. It's been a hell of a week, not to mention yesterday.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

how much does a plane ticket to Canada cost?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!