“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-01-22 - 6:11 p.m.

He called me. I was hoping for better things to come out of this day.

His lawyer didn't show up, they added another charge of money laundering to everyone involved in this case (how much sense does that make when he's been in jail?), they denied his OR and bail reduction because he's a "flight risk" and "a danger to the general public" or something like that and he's not out today.

New court day: 26th, prelims

After that, more uncertainty

If you excuse me, I'm going to hide in a little place in my head for a while.

call, text, message, e-mail or leave comments if you'd like. I'll get back to you as soon as I can.


*beeeeeeeeep*

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!