“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

1980-01-04 - 2:39 p.m.

Today I went to my old high school under the guise that I needed a trascript. I ran into Melindy right away and she was on a bitch rant about everyone, so I was there to listen. :) Then I saw Torta and Priskilla and she gave me a pic to put on the site. Then I went to the bandroom. I saw Jared there but I didn't really talk to him and I feel bad about that because I feel like I kinda blew him off. :(

I also saw Armando and I told him how proud I was of him. I met up with Mr. Holbrook and he told me all the dates that the drumline was going to be playing at. I also saw Ms. Schulz. She said hello.

After that I went to Mr. Bailer's class room and on the way walking there I felt like leaving but this is something I wanted to do at the same time. I went into the class and I saw some old friends from last year right away and Mr. Bailer was like, "Well, VB, you married yet?" LOL. I told him what I was up to and caught up with some of my friends, too. It was a good thing that I dropped by because that made me feel better. I saw this one girl and I recognize her, but I can't for the life of me remeber from where or why. It's sad, really.

On the way home, I decided to take the tram, and I waited and waited and it wouldn't come so I was getting frustrated because I wanted to leave before the high schoolers got out. Then this totally hot hot HOT (!) guy pulled up in this nice red car and asked me, "Do you want a ride?" and I said, "Sure, I guess..." I was hesitent, but at the same time I wanted the go home. He drove me home and said his name was Jon and that he was a first year student at Citrus College. He was really nice to talk to and look at. ;) Anyway, he dropped me off near my house (cuz I don't want total strangers knowing where I live and everything) and I knew in the back of my mind that he was going to ask for something because people don't do something for nothing these days. (Sheesh) He asked me if he could touch my boobs and I'm like, whatever. He did and then I vamoosed out of the car, and when I did that he grabbed my ass. I felt bad that I didn't get his phone number but at the same time I'm disgusted with myself that I was even worried about his phone number. Anyway, I'll probably never see him again. I guess it was because of the way I was dressed that he picked me up. Good thing I wasn't wearing a skirt!

I'm tired now and the retreat meeting is tomorrow so I'd better get some sleep. I have a testimonial to do at the retreat (fun!) so I better plan for that as well.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!