“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-05-04 - 10:55 p.m.

Screaming
Have you ever felt like you were just screaming "I LOVE YOU" at the top of your lungs to someone, but it was like they were deaf? That you did everything in your power to keep this person in your life, that you did everything for this person, that that one person made you feel beautiful and wonderful and horrible and like nothing all at the same time? Has anyone ever made you feel so conflicted and confused inside?

I feel like that right now.

And I don't think he gets it.

He just doesn't get it.

*sigh* I should have never started talking to him again.

I should have let him have his life without me. He seemed less bothered.

He seemed like he was doing just fine before I bothered him again.

I hate making things complicated when they don't have to be.

Maybe he would be happier if I left his life now.

I don't think he'd notice if I just walked away.

I don't think I'm that important to him anymore. Part of me knows I'm not.

And I probably never will be again. I can't sit around and wait.

It doesn't matter now I don't think. It's done.

I think it's over.

I think I'm done.

Are you?

Till We Part,
Or Until You Push Me Away,
mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!