“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-10 - 8:17 a.m.

The Shape of Your Kiss...

Where you found me
peering out of the dark
You gave me your hand
and didn't want to part

Where my skin was dirty
and wasting away
The touch of your hand
renewed it by day

When my eyes were drowning
at all sights unclean
A flick from your fingers
let you be seen

And I felt so ashamed
and wanted to hide
you found me and held me
and never left my side

I was broken
and trying to repair
you made me feel strong
the weight less to bear

When I felt
I couldn't go on
I fell into you
and that feeling was gone

Where my old heart was tattered
and ripped apart
The shape of your kiss
left a mark on my new heart

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!