“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-09 - 10:21 p.m.

After work today, I went to Mr. Steve's and who but Toad should be there, too! He was shooting at Steve with an airsoft gun. Fun! LOL We all went to the Walmart in Covina to get my new tires and we had a lovely time trying to find the tire center. LOL They told me how much 2 new tires would cost with warrenty, $135, which is cool but when I called my bank to see how much money I had, I was missing $100 and I was like, "WHAT?" so I was about to scrap the whole mess but then the guy said there was a Bank of America in the Albertson's down the street.

Since they said it would take around 2 1/2 hours to do my car, we walked down there and it was a friggin' Wells Fargo but nonetheless I transfered enough funds to cover the tires. Then we walked to Hometown Buffet and ate. I had cold shrimp. Yummies! Meatless Friday's rock! Then we went back to Walmart, developed some pics, looked around some, got my car. I got $7 discount off my tires, yay! :p

We then went to Rite Aid to get some alcohol for asian Mike's party, they didn't have any Jager for me and Tako though. :( So we went to CVS, then I dropped the boys off. I was supposed to get Tako tonight but I was just way too fucking tired. I was drifting off at the gas station, sheesh. :(

So now I'm at home, talking to Tako on messenger, thinking about this weekend and looking forward to it muchly. :) I'm so happy...happy and tired...not not hungry. Yay!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

you can stay here as long as you'd like, no one could hear you screaming

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!