“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-09 - 4:04 p.m.

OMG, Today was AWESOME!!!! I checked with my mom to see what was going on on Saturday morning so I can pick up Tako tonight and sneak him out in the morning. They'll be busy so yay! Tonight I pick up my Gummi Bear and spend all weekend with him again!!!

I was on a register for a while, I got to talk to Eddie and Vidal this morning. Natalie came up to me with two girls and said, "Can you train these girls?" and I said yes without thinking twice!!! I was so happy she thought so much of me that she wanted to TRAIN two new girls!!!! It was pretty cool! The girls had a lot of cashier experience already so it was pretty easy to train them. :) It was cool!

When I went to lunch I ran into Mike and talked to him for a while. Then I went to Hot Topic and bought a really awesome shirt on clearance and the newest Gothic Beauty!!!! YAY!

When I came back, it was time for the girls and I to go to the cashier's meeting and it lasted an hour so it was only 2 more hours until I got off work! We got the girls their operator numbers and stuff so they can do some work on the register. They did well, they'll gain speed in time. :) When I left, Natalie asked if I can continue their training when I come back on Tuesday!!! OMG, I was happy!!!

I ran into Denise and Mike on the way out. I told Denise about how I was training girls and told her I felt like it came full circle doing that. (Denise trained me back in the day, now she's a CSM) I'm thinking about changing my career preference to trainer. :D More monies. :p Mike and I talked as we walked to our cars and he gave me a hug as we left. I like were this situation is now, it's all drama-free now. Sweet.

Amelindy called me and asked to take some pictures of me and my boooobs LOL for a class project and said she'd take some pics of me and Tako on Sunday. SWEET!

Gonna go with STeve to get my tires and then to Home Town Buffet. Yummies! Around 7 or so I'm gonna head down to pick up my Tako!!! :D This weekend should be a BLAST!!!! Yay!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Did she just stuff her bra with Sweet n Low?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!