“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-02 - 10:17 p.m.

Joe's Crab Shack is Lent Friday friendly and delish! Medical assistant classes where sorta chaotic but fun! There's a weird girl named Angelica that started with me...I'm strangely drawn to her...go fig...the teach is a fun young Asian gal who's sassy! And in labs, if someone wants to practice injections on you, you HAVE to say yes. O.O FUN!!!! *stab stab*

I have conversion homework to do! I'm gonna by some turquoise scrubs soon! My back hurts from my Jumbo Bible sized med assist book. >.< But it got here in time, that's the important part. :) yay, e-bay! AND I got a wonderful letter from Sauli. <3 Still gotta check if it's ok to go to school through unemployment. Lame, huh?

:) <3 Ibephrophen is my friend.


Photobucket

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!