“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-11-28 - 5:16 p.m.

I woke up around 9:30 or so, fooled around for half an hour debating whether or not to eat.

Then I decided to fold my clothes. For those of you who don't know, I'm completely gutting my room right now, so when I mean fold my clothes, I mean ALL my clothes. T'was a big task.

Talked to an old friend while I was going through the stuff I want to keep and want to sell. Talked about old times. I talked to him last night in person as he smoked half my cigarrettes. It's OK, I don't smoke that often anyway. I found 5 of Vidal's shirts in my room. I have a big bag of gothy/regular clothes I'm going to sell. Hopefully this weekend, it's yard sale time. So if you know any fat chicks who want more clothes or wanna do some cheap Christmas shopping, do spread the word.

I waited until 11:30 before I cracked and called Mike. I try not to call him at all anymore, but it's very hard. He came over last night being really jokey, but I was in a more subdued mood. I finally accepted that if this (this meaning the weird friend/pseudo relationship we got going on) is all he can do right now, then I can't ask anything more of him. It still scares me, how he can delete me from his life at anytime he'd like. I can do that, too, but I'll crack and want to see him again. And everytime I don't call him, he is sad, but I just want to give him time. That's all I want to do. What he's asking of me.

He bought me a coffee maker. And all three Invader Zim DVDs and Clerks 2. I bought him a santa hat. He's been wanting one. He loved it. OMG...such love...

My bed is full of the clothes I have to hang up tonight in my clothes. It's also got my keyboard on there. I have to get rid of my mom's old stereos. They're taking up way too much space. I moved my alter more near my door and my dresser where my keyboard was. That corner of the room looks neat. I still have to go through all the bins and see what's worth keeping and what has to go. And put things on my new racks.

So much to do...so much...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

it is now my duty to completely drain you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!