“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-05-29 - 9:05 p.m.

This weekend, Tak came down to visit me. :) We hung out n stuff, went to Amelindy's kick-back. Steve was being snippy. :( Amelindy was STONED! oi!!! Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket It was crazy. When we got home, we got really drunk and he drew a concept drawing for my narwhale tattoo. Here's the origional: Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket Here's his drawing: Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket (did I mention he was stoned when he drew this? :p) Something Relevant: On Sun. we went to Barnes and Nobel where we looked at an artbook of Bettie Page and found the insperation pic of which Tak used for his Anime bunny pin-up girl tattoo. :p Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket LOL Funny-ness! We also went to the mall and shoped around, got a kick-ass dress and MSG poisoning! Grand! I was really sick that night. Also, I lost one of my earings, and when I woke up from my nap, I grabbed in some weird place and found it! :p Monday me and Tak spent a fun hour looking for his keys only to find them under my sweater LOL but on the plus side, we cleaned up my room real good. :p muahaha. I gave Vidal, Alex and Able a ride last night and Vidal forgot his wallet in my car twice! Today I was DEAD!!! I stood up late cuz I was waiting for Tak to call me when he got to Sacramento. And I'm sick with a sinus infection again probably. I'm going to the doctor tomorrow. I didn't want to go comp shopping today. I slept after I dropped off my mom at work and that made me late in doing my stores, but I did them all. I also ordered my sunglasses today. Yay! Oohhhh, and this morning, James found me in the office and came in and he was smiling so wide! :D He gave me a hug, but my purse was in the way of my waiste so his hand slid a lil' lower than my lower back...oi...and I'm not complaining!!! That was HOT! :p :p My cheap lil' thrills!!!! *>.< noooyouhaveaboyfriend!!!! >.<* WHen I picked up my mom, we went to Joanne's fabrics because they're having a store closing sale. I got SOOOO many kick-ass things for really cheap! Then we went to K-Mart and mom tried the subs, it was delish!!! We talked about stuff in the house and whatnot. ANd I found a pair of lacy flats that I had to buy!!! They used to have a pair like it at Payless but they've been out of stock for the past year or so!!! (Tak's gonna kill me, he says I have too many shoes!!! AND I DO!!! MUAHAHAH!!!!) I'm still tired, but I'm staying up because I need to talk to Tak. *sigh* Watching a new kick-ass show called The Lot, it's uber-awesomeness!!! :D I've been eating like a pig, so I'm going to go flush out my guts with lots of water now. Ta-ta!!! *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* doesn't take a genius to know the difference between chicken shit and chicken salad...WHOA!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!