“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-06-13 - 11:27 p.m.

directions:
put your ipod or itunes on shuffle.
press forward for each question.
use the song title as the answer to the question.
no cheating!!


how am i feeling today?
(like a) Tourniqet
-so true!!! :p

will i get far in life?
God Only Knows
-OMG!! LOL

how do my friends see me?
Wasteland
-yeah, before I changed, yeah

when will i get married?
Mary
-maybe my Mother Mary knows?

what's my theme song?
Adagio for Strings
-yeah....yeah...

what is the story of my life?
Darling Nikki
-again, before the changes I made...OI!

how am i in bed?
Dream On
-yeah, dream on, buddy!

how can i get ahead in life?
Playground Love
-to love like a child? ;)

what is my best feature?
A Song About You
-my selflessness? :p

how is today going to be?
The Passion of Lovers
-yeah, cuz I'm gonna see my baby tomorrow! :p

what is in store for this weekend?
Love is a Place
-spending time with loved ones

what is my life like at the moment?
You Showed Me
-awe, yeah, Mike showed me how to do what I fell in love with about him!!!

what song describes my secrets?
Bizarre Love Triangle
-::blinkblink:: alright, this is getting downright scary...

what is my current lover like?
Bela Lugosi's Dead
-he's spooooooky and wears a cape! LOL

what song will they play at my funeral?
Bullet with Butterfly Wings
-hehe! I guess so!

how does the world see me?
Love Sick
-HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! OMG!!!

will i have a happy life?
The Meadow
-"yes I am a liar, yes I am a sinner, please forgive my broken soul"....so long as I have someplace to go, I'll be special like YOU

what do my friends really think of me?
Transylvanian Concubine
-I'm a spooky wife of many wives??? :p

do people secretly lust after me?
Forsaken
-"because I'm not the only one" I suppose, maybe?

will i find true love?
Feel Good
-yay!

how do i treat others?
Your Woman
-not anymore!!! :p hehee!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!