“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-06-12 - 3:18 p.m.

Yeah, sorry I havn't been an internet whore as of late. Been doing a lot of thinking, changes, and cleaning. We just got rid of all the fleas in and around my house and on the animals. :) This is good because it'll give my leg wounds some time to heal and then maybe I can finally shave my legs. Yeah, it's pretty bad. :p LOL The cool thing about my baby cat Siren is that now she can go outside and the odd thing about that is my big dog Ivory *hates* cats, but doesn't bother Siren at all. I'm thankful for that because otherwise I'd be really worried about Siren being outside.

Mike and I are closer than ever. We're totally awesome. I can't say enough good things about Mike. He's supported me and guided me through all this bullsh*t that I put myself in and has been a safe spot for me to reference. He's awesome. And we just went to confession and mass on Sunday and I got the host for the first time in about 2 years. It felt good to be forgiven. So very good. :) Still saying my rosary in the morning. Keeps me focused.

Still sick with my asthma, but it's getting better as I keep on taking my medication.

My mom's boss is going to try to pull some strings in Kaiser's administration to get me a job!!!!! hehehe! Good thing for people in high places! :D

Parents and Jer have been having an all-out war in the house lately which leaves my bro free to go wherever he wants to because he's untamable and my parents yelling at eachother. It's been quite stressful here on the homefront, but it's calming down finally. (I think) Still working on my relationship with my dad. It's slow, but steady.

Tomorrow is jury duty (again) and this sucks because the SV graduation is tomorrow as well and I promised Geraldo I'd go. It's also going to be Mike and Moi's 5th month-aversary! yay! We don't count that week we were broken up. That week was scary.

Looking back on most of the pictures I've taken of myself in the past few months or so, I wonder, was I ever really happy like I am now? Was I so in denile that I thought that's what happiness was? Was I so blinded by my own sin that I thought that those moments were happiness? Yes. Yes I was, but I'm making up for all of that now with true fun and true happiness.

MSI: only about 18 days away! Yippe!

School Starts in July

Birthday: Still about 2 and 1/2 months away. Still not sure on what to do. I don't want a party, I don't really want to go out, I don't know what exactly I want to do that way, but so long as certain people say, "Happy Birthday, ya weirdo!" I'll be happy. :)

I've cleaned out all my wardrobe and all my clothes are folded and hung again. :) Clean clean clean room. All I'm missing now is to clean my old desk and all my drawers of all the clutter and old stuff.

Here are some random pics for your enjoyment and horror.



Awe, the Chimo-ness of it all (kick-ass headband from Hot Topic!)


MMmm...a scrumptious snack! (bored at the home show a week ago, hehe! Lookit my eyelashes, so pretty!)


I D.A.R.E. you...shirt found at the DAV thrift store, awesome find! :p


Mike hanging out with his biggest fan! Oi! (his shirt also found at the DAV thrift store, freakin' totally aweosme find!!!


Jason, Jer, Moi and Mike hanging out and smiling!


Hmm...I really like that last pic.

Looking forward to tonight. Mike and I are going to have a late dinner date at In-N-Out. :)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Yes, Vermin Lord!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!