“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-06-07 - 12:24 p.m.

Mr. Mike has found it in his kitty heart to have me in it again! We got back together on Monday. I'm very happy and glad that he has. I've done a lot of changes in my life and within myself so that I can live happily and with God. I will never hurt anyone I love like I have again. Mike showed me how to do what I needed to do and I've finally opened up and listened. I'm so greatful that I've learned what I have from this and I will always carry it with me. :)

In other news, I've given up clubbing. And drinking until I know I can handle it better because I'm a bit of an obnoxious loudmouth when I'm buzzed. aka No control. I need to get better control of myself. I've also given up dressing as slutty as I usually do.

My brother's back at home. Things are really weird at home and my parents are bickering and my brother's a mess and my mom's falling apart, but other than that, I'm glad we're together as a family again.

I've given the charity items (along with some more clothes) to the Disabled American Veteran's charity. So if you want them REALLY low priced, go there and buy them. LMAO I still have clothes to sell, but that'll be for later. Meow.

I have a respitory infection. Woo. They gave me a lovely new inhailer and pills. yay.

Confession on Thursday. I went on Monday way too early and so I thought they wern't going to have it. I went yesterday and there was only the Spanish speaking priest there.

yeah...that's about it.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

keep smiling like that, I've never seen such a smile on you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!