“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-06-04 - 1:39 a.m.

Today was a terrific day. Mike and I had a really awesome day full of talking and getting things accomplished within ourselves. We talked all day and into the night. It is so awesome to have in still in my life as an awesome guide and gardian.

God works in the most awesome of ways. And the Rosary is SUCH a powerful prayer tool. It's awesome!!!! Two more days and I get to go to confessioN!!!! FINALLY!!!

HAS ANYONE SEEN MY BROTHER, JERRY??? I'm serious, he hasn't been home for two nights and I'm worried sick. Please, if anyone's seen him, contact me. Mom's worried like crazy, too!!!!!

I made $6 at the yard sale. BOO! And I'm not doing it tomorrow again. I'm going to a home show instead with my parents. Mike and I are going to the children's mass in the morning. Yay! Mass is awesome! :D

I'm going to be making and selling hemp/bead bracellets, anklettes and lanyards. Anyone interested, please contact.

Yeah. That's about it. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Take all these strings
They call my veins
Wrap them around
Every fucking thing

Won't you let me take you
For a ride
You can stop the world
Try to change my mind
Won't you let me show you
How it feels
You can stop the world
But you won't change me

I need music
I need music
I need music to set me free
To let me bleed

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!