“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-04-09 - 11:58 p.m.

Last night I was going to go out to stalk but I was way tired. But I was happy that I got a blue star on e-bay! I've got two buyers for the monitors that Mike and I put on there, too. Exciting!

Eddie texted that his little one was on the way, I was tripping out at how excited he seemed! He and Alisha welcomed little Jade Riley around 10:30 this morning, a new little life! It's so awesome! I'm happy and excited for all of them, I prayed for them when I got the first text. MPsy sent me a pic, such an adorable little one! I'm very happy for them and the little family they've created. I know my time will come for my little family to grow. It's hard to think sometimes about the one that was going to be here...but these things happen for a reason, yes...

Anyhow, I dressed up really nice in a pinstripe pencil skirt and my new peep toe pumps and left early to pick up the mail and got 8 LETTERS from Saul, which I had to pay some postage cos they were filled to the brim. More of my handwritten letters, and his court documents and letters from his lawyer. I'm very blessed and honored he trusts me with these things. I went early to visit Saul so I can get his clothes only to find that his dad had picked them up already. Boo but meh. We had a wonderful visit and I felt I connected with him more than I have the past few times. He's optimistic about prison, he'll get more perks it sounds like. If we were married, once a month for three days we could live in a little trailer for a conjugal visit. I'm tempted and would only want to get married by law to be able to be with him for three days straight and spend time with him, I wouldn't do anything else cos I'm determined to maintain my celibacy. But I got some exciting good news: there is a real possibility that Saul may be able to get out in October!!! SQUEEE!!!! :D =D!!! It's a possibility, not a guarantee, but that would be awesome! I know that we'll both be worried until August but I'm not going to let it rule me and ruin the time in between.

When I got home I made some grub and got ready for school. I was still in my skirt and everything since I was going to jam after the lecture test and go to church. I encountered a bit of a problemo though...in the bathroom, my skirt SPLIT!!! I was like, NOOOOO! Thank goodness I was wearing my sweater, I wrapped it around my waist till I got home to change and pick up my mom! I got a B on my lecture test, rawr, but my mind was elsewhere. I came home, changed my skirt, examined the damage and was relieved to see it was a seam rip that my fat thighs created, ARGH! And when I went into the car again, I ripped my pantyhose with my heel!!! I'm spazztastic *thumbs up*

Mom and I got to mass on time and like usual for these kinds of masses, it was packed standing room only. I was kicking myself for not switching into comfy shoes cos my feet hurt. Someone was nice enough to give my mom a seat, I was more worried about her standing. The Holy Thursday mass was beautiful, I picked up a lot of the sermon that was said in Spanish (it was bilingual). Around the time of the consecration of the bread and wine, though, I felt strange and weak, the room was getting dim and spotty, my face was becoming tingly, and my hearing was becoming impaired. I tried my best to shake it off but it was no use, if I had stayed like that I would have fainted. I ducked outside and sat in the fresh air on some bricks and followed along with the mass still. I gathered myself once I felt better and went into the communion line. I went up to kneel in front of the holy family to pray afterward, I was going to stay there for the rest of the mass but I felt weak and faint again so I walked outside once again. I couldn't believe or understand the way I was feeling, I hadn't felt sick like that since I had a very horrible panic attack a year ago at work. That was understandable; I was unbelievable anxiety ridden, but this episode came out of nowhere. There was a candle-lit path to the hall for everyone to pray until midnight but I had to leave.

Mom wanted something to drink and I figured out that it had been a while since I'd eaten so we went to Norm's and got the soup, salad and half a sammich deal. That was a great deal! Though I need to ask them to water down the tea, it's far to sugary. Mom and I talked for a long while and she's happy that I'm looking forward to the future and happy with Saul. My grandparents are going to Laughlin on Sunday so we're going to visit them before they leave after the Blessing of the Animals. Sunday is going to be great: early Easter mass, visit my babe, go to the Silversun Pickups concert. Monday...Spring Break in Jury Duty waaah! I was hoping to spend it with my friends or whatever but hey, I'll be close to Little Tokyo and be getting $15 a day. :) Ironic to be trying to find justice for someone when I have someone so close to me with little justice. *bllllaaaaah*

Tomorrow: Universal City Walk after Good Friday mass.

Now, off to stalk! *creepcreepcreep*
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I'll be waiting here in case you come back

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!