“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-04-08 - 12:59 p.m.

The night before last I dreamed about dead animals, bloody dead cats, bunnies and puppies.

I went for a walk today to the panadaria and the post office. I try not to walk back the way I came. So when I came down close to my street, there were some people outside of a house and they looked upset. Then as I came closer to the house, I saw it.

It was a gray cat. Eyes open, teeth showing. Bloody. Next to the electrical meter on the sidewalk. It didn't look like it got hit by a car, it looked like it died right there. An older woman from the house went outside to inspect the cat.

Oi, is all I can say.

I have a dream I vaguely remember, all I can recall of it is that somehow my Sacred Heart pendant got burned on the inside leaving only the outline of the heart and the crown of thorns. I remember thinking how I was going to replace it.

Ever since Saul has been away, things like this keep happening. Little coincidences, shared dreams or small things in dreams coming true.

I would the one I had when he got set free would come true.

xoxo, mErci EDIT: I just heard on the news that there are a bunch of animal sacrifices being discovered along the beaches, either decapitated or with their throats slit. Ducks, roosters and bunnies. Holy f*ck

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!