“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-11-06 - 2:24 a.m.


Photobucket

this is a before and after of my wig dying. Before...

Photobucket

After! Poor Ani is all painted! But I cleaned her up, she's as good as new

Photobucket

The bric-a-brac I made to sell at Chrononaut for Obscure Discoveries with MPsy. Check us out on Myspace & Facebook, search Manticore Society!

Photobucket

Keys & Gear

Photobucket

Goddess Braid clips

Photobucket

Braid clips

Photobucket

Girly gear

Photobucket

Gold Garden

Photobucket

Mona Lisa chandelier

Photobucket

Better detail of Mona Lisa

Photobucket

Little gears and keys

Photobucket

Forest clips

Photobucket

Lock clips

Photobucket

Forest Rose & Forest Bee clips

Photobucket

Key earrings

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!