“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-26 - 5:02 p.m.

I had a great day at work today, I finished everything pretty early and got a lot done comp shopping, too. I was really proud of myself. :p I got kicked out of Food 4 Less today but the managers there were totally nice and totally cool!
When I got back to Walmart, I waited an hour for someone to come give me my gas money. GRR!!! But I made another $9.20 waiting though and I got a lot of dirt on some employees from one of my friends. :p LOL

Tak called me this morning after he heard the murder drama in BP. Seriously, BP is only in the news when something bad happens. But I really liked that he called me. :D <3

Jer and mom went to LA today for his interview at Job Corps. :) I hope the best for him, I want him to do something with himself. He's been silly and lovable these past few days. I hope he stays that way.

While I was at work, Jared called me to see if I wanted to go out with him tonight. We're gonna go out after he gets home from classes. :) I wonder what we're going to do tonight? Should I suggest something this time or does he have something planned? Hmm...

Dad is wary of me going out with guys again. Awe, isn't that cute? He cares!

Today was a good day. :)

1 more day

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Johnny got his gun

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!