“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-08-16 - 1:42 a.m.

To all the Myspace.com peps: I've got one too! I'm so special! :D hehe! Here's the linky to enjoy! :D

My Space Link

Today was the pool party social. Nothing really spectacular. Jackie gave me her Starbuck's milkshake. They do milkshakes right! I likey! :D It's wierd, though, because everytime Jackie's around me, she doesn't want her Starbuck's drink anymore and she gives it to me. :p hehe.

I hung out with Videl most of the day. It's wierd between us. We know we like eachother but we still act like we don't know it. *sigh* and he kept digging his nails into my flesh and squeezing my arms really tight. I know this is cuz I told him that pain doesn't phase me. I guess he's trying to make me feel. *shruggs shoulders*

After the social, me, Phil, Videl and Richard went to the movies and we saw Harold and Kumar go to White Castle. It's a pretty inspiring movie with a great ending but it's also nothing I've never seen before. Videl left my arm all bruised and cut up. I'm pissed about it because I feel like a play thing and not someone he's going to take seriously past that. And I have a hard time talking to him about this so I don't think it's going to work out. I've been getting hints here and there. *sigh* I'm upset because of what happened that one night when he was drunk. I can't get it out of my head. I wanted that to open up something in him but most likely I was hoping for something that wasn't really there. *sigh*

Tonzy's been pissing me off too. He's so dramatical and melancholy and when he sees other people like that he gets upset. We're both hypocrites and that gets me upset.

Tomorrow we're going to get Jordan a new bed. Dad bought the boys bunk beds! This is exciting for me and Little Brother because we've always wanted them but never really needed them. I get kicks out of the simplest things. I swear! Things people take for granted give me the greatest joy.

Tomorrow I'm either going to a base ball game or Cosmic Bowling with Videl. I want to hang out more with Videl, but I want to talk to him. I want to actually talk to him. *sigh* Fucking drama. Shit.

~*~*~*~*~~*~**~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

"Love like you'll never get hurt and dance like no one is watching" --Janis Joplin

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!