“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-21 - 3:50 p.m.

If you watch, you'll be disappointed. I apologize ahead of time for this. I have no idea why I feel this way or why I'm so manic right now but this is something that needs to be let out or else it will eat me alive. All day all I wanted to do was cry. Could anyone see how I felt like inside? I'm sure I'll be over this come tomorrow or sometime, but right now, I'm irrational and emotional and consumed in bleakness. I'm sorry.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
And I would be the one to hold you down
Kiss you so hard, I'll take your breath away
And after I'd wipe away the tears,
Just close your eyes dear

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!