“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-06-08 - 11:58 p.m.

Yup, definetly going to end the whole thing with diaryland.com. But I need the webhosting space. Grr. I know that I can transfer the images to this one after I get a paid account, though, so it's alright. The funny thing is that I never wanted the diaryland.com diary. From the start I've wanted a livejournal but when I tried to sign up you needed a code or something and I never got it. Poo.

Today Phil, Jennifer (zim_a_lone), Little Brother, Jordan, Little Luis and Bell came to the house and hung out for a little bit. I liked Jennifer there. I really like her. I usually like guys as my friends, but she's so cool, I like her as she is. :p SHe's awesome.

I'm thinking about breaking up with John because it's not working out for me. The upkeep is too much for me. Besides that fact, we're too far apart and I am pre-occupied with the guys here. I don't know how to tell him, though...

Today was the last Edge Night and I was so looking forward to this day. Every time I was there to help, I felt akward and out of place. I can't explain why or how. I just felt like that's not where I belonged. *sigh*

Tomorrow I'm going to do a bunch of stuff with my dad and I'm really looking forward to that. We're going to get new inner-tubes for my bike so I can start to ride it. I told Tonzy about this yesterday and he said, "I hope you find a seat big enough to fit your ass!" Wise-cracker he is! :p (And yes, the seat is big enough for my ass)

I've been thinking about Mario so much. I'm not thinking of him in a wrong or a bad way, just how nice and how cool he is and how awesome of a guy he is.

Graduation is on Thursday!!!! Yay seniors! I got cards for Melindy and Armando for their graduation. I hope I get to see them. I love them so much...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_Jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!