“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-15 - 3:43 p.m.

One month.

Saul's going to be in jail for at least one more month.

There's another court date Dec. 15th.

One month.

One more month.

I told him I'd visit him at least once a week, I intend to keep my word about that.

One more month.

*sigh*

I need to get that district job or win the lottery soon. Really soon. I'd love to get him out of there as soon as possible. I'd love it if I had like a million dollars that I had hidden away. It all comes down to money at this point right now.

Money to buy gas to see him.
Money to buy phone cards to talk to him.
Money to pay the lawyers.

Ugh, this is so frustrating. I wish he was here already. I wish this was all behind us. I can wait but it's so hard not knowing what exactly is going to happen or when it will happen. I wish the guy that was responsible would just own up to what he did so that everyone he swindled and did wrong could get back to their lives. But if he alluded the police this long, I'm sure he's going to try to weasel his way out of this too. I hope justice is done to him.

At least I have a time line to work with now, I suppose. I'm going to save up enough money to talk to him as often as I can and see him at least once a week. I wish money wasn't such an issue, I hate how everything revolves around money. I can't wait until he gets out and we can put all this mess behind us and we can be with each other again. I'm trying not to be mopey or weepy about this because there is nothing to be too worried about: the evidence is right there in front of their faces, the guy is right there under their nose, and justice will prevail and the good will go free. It's so hard to know that someone you love is someplace their not meant to be because of someone else's misdeeds.

Everything's going to be alright. Please tell me, everything's going to be alright. It's going to be fine. We're going to be alright...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

show me the way to forgive you
allow me to let it go
show me the way to let go

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!