“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-02-11 - 5:47 p.m.

Saul told me he's looking at 50 years in prison if he's found guilty by a jury.

We're still going through the prelims.

Lawyer hasn't gotten the DA's discovery files yet.

He had a deal for 3 years offered yesterday but refused it.

He also said there's a lot of circumstantial evidence against him which usually is not good evidence to have against someone.

But since the housing market is going to shit and this is a foreclosure fraud case, they might send him to jail anyway.

We're not sure what's going to happen anymore.

I told him I would wait for him.

He told me if he gets 50 years to find someone else.

I can't.

I honestly can't.

Cos I know he's the one.

I've know for a while, before any of this started.

I know he's the one for me.

I don't want to be with anyone else.

Or look for anyone else.


I don't know what to do.

But for the meantime, I'm here, I'm his and I'm praying.

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!