“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-17 - 11:17 a.m.

I did a vlog...or two...one was much longer than the other.

Then I decided I was too weepy and crying to much to understand what I was saying.

Concisely: very emotional girl weeps about :

-trying to change
-being happy for a while
-today being upsetting so far
-Saul's big court day
-missing Saul so much, the time away being a mixed blessing at best
-friends not understanding how I'm trying to change
-not understanding some friends
-Deeply sorry for hurting people for the past few years
-The last three years of my life being so important
-not knowing anything...wanting to know something
-bi-polar chick me I am so irritated by everything
-I feel sick
-Pray for justice and the truth to come out
-not understanding what's going on but accepting it
-being a notorious over-thinker to the point where it's damaging
-crycrycrycrycry
-losing people is a hard process
-eventually I'll get over everything but in the meantime it sucks
-the more good that tries to be done, the more temptation and evil tries to come after the good
-I don't even know what I'm saying/typing anymore

Pray

oxxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!