“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-10-08 - 1:34 p.m.

I went to Torrid yesterday (picked up some CUTE undies!!!! Eiffle towers on a creme backdrop with brown lace trim everywhere, I'm such a whore for undies/stockings/corsets) and Brook, the gal that interviewed me, came up to me and said that I was one of the 3 gals they're considering to hire!!! She told me she didn't want me to think they forgot about me :)

Today the store manager called me and asked me back for a second interview!!! WOOT!!!! Thursday at 3pm and said she wouldn't mind it either if I came in my Wal Mart uniform because she knows I work there already. Squee!!! I ought to look extra spiffy that day. Good times. I'm way excited!!!! I never got a second interview with Torrid! the fuN! :)

Wish me good skill!!!

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!