“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-01-26 - 1:30 a.m.

Today I visited Saul. Before he came out, a little girl and I were talking and playing with our seat number placards. When Saul asked what was new, I told him I made a new friend and pointed to the little girl, he laughed. :) It was great, it was like we were chatting like we were just visiting each other from separate houses instead of jail. His prelims are tomorrow and he's worried but he's ready to do this. I made him laugh a lot, that's all that matters, that my babe smiled and laughed for a little while.

Coming home, mom and I made it to the Monclair Mall, returned something at Torrid, and went to the Olive Garden! Freakin' yummy cheese ravioli with shrimp, soup, salad, bread sticks, and shared a chocolate mousse cake, I was so happy to have chocolate! LOL We talked a lot, we haven't talked a lot lately since dad's been out of work. I felt us kinda distant so I'm glad we got to talk and hang out.

We went to Circuit City after wards and I got to look at some sweet cameras. I have my eye on a sweet NIkkon Cool Pics 8 mp camera!!! <3 $90!!! Mom bought me some headphones for my MP3 player, yay! Tako texted me a bit, his ankle's all busted up again. >.< Swear, I should make his a bionic ankle!!!

When I came home, I was unbelievably tired. I was gonna fall asleep after a while but Spam invited me to play Monopoly with Adrian and Mr. Dick. So I was like YEAH!!! I made a contest on OB: whoever guesses how long the game lasted the closest wins candy! We played, had fun, chatted, laughed up a storm! They invited me to Oasis on Wednesday, I'm so freakin' stoked! I've been wanting to shake my booty! hahha!

Saul called me during the game and we talked about his court day, he's nervous but he said his dad said there will be a resolution tomorrow. We're not sure what's going to happen but I told him no matter what needs to happen, I'll be there for him. Saul said even if it's not the way we want it to be that he doesn't care what other people think as long as he knows that his friends and family know he's innocent. He also told me he'd have his lawyer call me if he got out and that they'd release him at midnight. I told him I'd be there no matter what. <3 I'd love to be able to scoop up my babe.

On the way home, Spam and I talked a bit. She said she wasn't sure if she should bring up going places while I'm depressed but I'm VERY glad she asked me out, I needed it. And I'm super happy I'm going out to the club on Wednesday with my friends. :) Also, my friend Fina invited me to a thing, I was so happy!!! All my friends are coming together, I'm getting to spend time with everyone! I'm very very happy!!! <3 <3 <3

When I came home a little after midnight, I heard it raining hard. It had been thundering and lightning earlier which was pretty cool. I went to the back door to take the dogs inside and it was HAILING outside! I haven't seen hail in a long time! Jer was outside looking with me and dad woke up to see it, too. The pool was over-flowing and it was an awesome sight to see. I was a bit afraid but at the same time I was awestruck at how awesome this was. I get amazed by God and how nature works. After the hail, the dogs emerged and we dried them off to sleep inside. Jer took a handful of hail, it was cold!!!!

Pics: (dad lent me his camera for the meantime)


Photobucket


the back yard with a sheet of hail on the ground

Photobucket


the dog dish was full of hail

Photobucket


how awesome...

Photobucket


Jer handling the cold cold hail

We'll see what God has in store for us and His will for us with Saul and everyone in his situation. I love Saul so much and I want his situation resolved and I pray the evidence speaks for itself and that everyone involved will do their job to the best of their ability. I pray whatever happens that we all have the strength to accept it and go forward with our lives afterward. I pray I get my babe back...if it's in His will...whatever will be will be. Till then, I press onward.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


The taste of life I can't describe
It's chocking on my mind
Reaching out I can't believe
Faith it can't decide

On and on I carry on
But underneath my mind
And on and on I tell my self
It's this I can't disguise

Oh can't you see
Holding on to my heart
I bleed the taste of life

The pace, the time, I can't survive
It's grinding down the view
Breaking out which way to choose
A choice I can't renew

Holding on I carry on
But underneath my mind
And on and on I tell my self
It's this I can't disguise

Oh can't you see
Holding on to my heart
I bleed, no place is safe
Can't you see the taste of life

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!