“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-21 - 9:43 a.m.

Sooner or later, we knew my bro would slip up. Sad part is he'll still not have learned after this, I'm sure.

I left for church early this morning, not really paying attention to my surroundings. When I came back, my dad's truck was gone, and I thought, "Huh, maybe he went to eat breakfast with my aunts..."

Dad was in the living room when I got home. O.O
I said, "Where's your truck?" Dad went O.o ...wat?

Selective curse words were used, expletives not for the faint of heart. Jer's girlfriend called and confirmed our suspicions.

He got arrested with his friend sometime early this morning for driving my dad's car. No license, not on the insurance, natha and knowing them they had weed on them. Friend's girlfriend called the jail and found out they released Jer but kept his friend. Bull cos I'm pretty sure Jer was the one holding and driving but his friend is so sweet natured and so soft he'd take the fall for Jer. *sigh*

Mom said that if Saul helps paint the room, he can live in Jer's old room. :p I know that is NOT going to fly with dad but we can all dream the dream, can't we?

Needless to say my dad is PISSED. $200 to get the car out of impound, IF we can get it out of impound today, if not it's $40/day for 30 days. Aye...oh, and yeah, my bro's outta here.

Back to Home Depot to get bars on the windows.

Good morning! >.<

Gonna go to get the car nao. ttyl

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!