“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-12 - 12:04 a.m.

Yeah, so I went to church today. I woke up and I said, "God, I really need to go to church." Plus everyone at Pam's party told me to go. :p Yeah, so I called Tonzy and he picked me up and I went. It was pretty cool. It was the first time I think I actually immersed myself in the mass. I liked it. Egyptian grandma came over and she seemed happy when I told her I was going to church. I know that my parent's were. They were surprised.

Tomorrow I have the interview with the KKK-Mart and I might go to the movies with Dwayne and Mayra tomorrow! yay! Fun! :D I'm happy. I'll be happier if I get a job. I's gots to get paid!!! :P We're going to see the Exorcism of Emily Rose. :D I'm soo interested in seeing that movie. :)

Little Bro and I are watching Cherish. He's never seen it before. :p I love it.

Gotta get some sleep now. Xp ZZzzZZzzzZzzZZz

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!